In My Room – March 26, 2014


This week’s show was born from a bad day and consists mostly of mechanical and industrial – sounding techno and tech-house. 2/3 of the way through I begin to lighten up a bit and divert into electro-house, because why not, and then finish off with a round of gritty techno. Be sure to peep the new shizz by Toronto’s Flex Rock, “500 Mile Rule” and check out the percussive  unreleased track by Thomas Schumacher.

Make it happen cap’n.

In My Room – March 26, 2014 


Alloy Mental – Alloy Mental (Boys Noize RMX)
Bodyrox Feat Luciana – Yeah Yeah (D.Ramirez vocal club mix)
Tiga & Hulkkonnen – Trust your Body (Flex Rock RMX)
Terence Fixmer – The Night (Marc Houle RMX)
Gingy & Bordello – Iron & Water
Clouds – Matter
Strip Steve – Mother Circuit
Flex Rock – 500 Mile Rule
Tiga & Hulkkonnen – Shoes (Djedotronic RMX)
Zombie Nation – Jacky
Noise Invaders – Time (Matt Walsh & Paul Gala RMX)
Thomas Schumacher – 1409 (UNRELEASED)
Sinden – Keep It 1000 (Duke Dumont RMX)
Julio Bashmore – Au Seve (Stanton Warriors Re Bash)
White Widow – Suck My Deep (Terror Tone RMX)
Wiesel & Captain Koma – Die Polizei (Blatta & Inesha RMX)
Disclosure – Simulation
Sweet Beat Cartel – Touch Myself
Strike – U Sure Do
Tiesto, Emily Haines – Knock You Out feat. Emily Haines (Keemerah RMX)
Kid Cudi – Pursuit Of Happiness (Benny Benassi RMX)
Pet Shop Boys – Axis (Boys Noize RMX)
Remute – Mit Freundlichen Fuessen
Kebacid – Bandy Party
Steve What? – The Sound


Whatchya say to me now?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s